Joey Cape headliner at release party Steele Justice!

It's no secret that we at Bearded Punk ABSOLUTELY love the guys from Steele Justice... So why keep this a secret? Nobody probably reads this blog post, but fuck it! We're even happier to announce we'll be releasing their newest album 'Neonlight Blues' on CD and a very special limited colour vinyl. When? At Fuck Oud Worden fest of course!

After they anounced the full line up we received a phone call from Barney Stinson who said this edition wil be legen... wait for it... dary!

Our very own For I Am is playing an all acoustic set, Tim Van Doorn will be playing his new acoustic album and You Nervous? will make you dance! So don't hesitate to buy a ticket!

Full Line up: Joey Cape (Lagwagon), Steele Justice (Album release), Zach Quinn (PEARS), The Human Project, Young Hearts, Brian Wahlstrom (Scorpios), You Nervous?, Donald Spence (Versus the world), Chris Fahy, Tim Van Doorn, Charlie Bit My Finger, Losing Grip, For I Am (Acoustic set), Lost From The Start